Sign Up For Our Weekly Newsletter

Contact Us

Risen Lord Lutheran Church        Map Us
3758 W Whiteland Rd
Bargersville, Indiana 46106

317-535-6727                    worship@risenlordlc.org

To facilitate communication and to help us meet our church needs, please use the contact information below:

Bobbie Ann Hummel
Volunteer Administrative Assistant
bobbieann@risenlordlc.org

Deacons

Children’s Ministry Deacon: Vacant
Children@risenlordlc.org
317-535-6727

Facilities Deacon: Jerry Slater
Jerry.slater@comcast.net
317-358-5647

Fellowship Deacon: Barb Meek
Fellowship@risenlordlc.org
317-362-6291

Hospitality Deacon: Barb Meek
Hospitality@risenlordlc.org
317-362-6291

Outreach Deacon: Vacant
Outreach@risenlordlc.org
317-535-6727

Worship Deacon: Sam Fritz
worshipdeacon@risenlordlc.org
812-219-0721

Youth Deacon: Vacant
Youth@risenlordlc.org
317-535-6727

Risen Lord Council Members

Chris Schultz, President
chris.schultz@comcast.net
317-502-4876

Paul Watson, Vice President
Paul.r.watson@chase.com
317-691-6677

Lynn Gordon, Treasurer
lgordon73@comcast.net
317-435-0178l

Ginny Lucaites, Secretary
glucaites@comcast.net
317-535-0719

 Judi Hendrickson, Council Member
gingging41@embarqmail.com
317-535-9483

Pam Long, Council Member
longgp@sbcglobal.net
317-885-0744

Cara Ruble, Council Member
cara.ruble@comcast.net
317-535-7173

Jerry Slater, Council Member
jerry.slater@comcast.net
317-358-5647

Elders

Joan Estes
John Shilling
Steve Beck
Linda Goers
Pat Ryan
elders@risenlordlc.org

School

StephanieStJohn
Stephanie St John 
School Director
stephanie@risenlordlc.org